New York 1954

Last panel on page 3. Can you find all Easter eggs here?

Posted on February 28, 2012, in Sketches. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Am I the only one who doesn’t own a business and am walking out of a seedy alleyway?

  2. Hey, I didn’t find me at all, so count yourself lucky sir! I mean, I know I’m not contributing or anything …. but just seems like, as a founding member of the Sci-Five, I should have representation. Just sayin’. lol;)!

  3. I get a barber shop. Is that supposed to be irony?

  4. Bob’s bra shoppe. Love it.

  5. I’m not in it either :o( Does this portray the future of the artists?? I’m not liking Anthony’s outcome. LOL

Leave a Reply

